Ik zoek hulp. Ik wil helpen!
Contact
Contact

Elegast Harmonie

Belgiëlei 203
2018 Antwerpen

Diensten: Hoofdzetel, Administratie, OOOC Harmonie, HCA

03 286 75 25
03 286 75 27
harmonie@elegast.be

Elegast BZW

Koxplein 13
2140 Borgerhout

Els Van Gerven
 Tom Haest
03 311 63 51
03 322 59 28
bzw@elegast.be

Elegast ‘t Zuid

Vrijheidstraat 52
2000 Antwerpen

 Josien Taverniers
03 216 17 77
03 257 51 92
zuid@elegast.be










Elegast Jacob Jordaens

Jacob Jordaensstraat 73
2018 Antwerpen

Diensten: OOOC Jacob Jordaens, AWS, VIA

03 285 91 50
03 285 91 89
jacob.jordaens@elegast.be

Elegast Gezinsbegeleiding

Trammezandlei 67-69
2170 Merksem

 Els Van Gerven
03 645 39 70
03 641 43 90
thb@elegast.be

Elegast Conscience

Consciencestraat 29
2018 Antwerpen

 Josien Taverniers
03 239 07 62
03 239 65 09
conscience@elegast.be

Elegast School PRO

Borgerhoutsestraat 30-32
2018 Antwerpen

 Eveline De Wree
0474 88 32 00
03 235 91 87
schoolpro@elegast.be

Elegast Potgieter

Potgieterstraat 11-13
2060 Antwerpen

Diensten: OOOC Potgieter, Crisisopvang

03 235 01 15
03 235 73 16
potgieter@elegast.be

Elegast Berkelhoeve

Berkelheide 9-11
2290 Vorselaar

 Bieke Parmentier
014 51 40 27
03 286 75 27
berkelhoeve@elegast.be

Elegast Den Dam

Twee Netenstraat 13a
2060 Antwerpen

Diensten: Dagcentrum, Buurtwerking

 Sven De Loght
03 232 60 20
03 231 68 04
dendam@elegast.be